Stare straight back through your head.

Sleep Still formed as two writers came together with content related to rest and the intriguing world of the sleep subconscious, echoing sounds of post punk, dream-rock and shoegaze.  Sleep Still was featured on DKFM Shoegaze radio, you can read more here.


Scott Whelan, guitar, vocals

Mariam Carian synth, vocals

Kelly Ehrenberg, bass

Chris Kellogg, guitar

Jeff Darcy- Drums